Why Deal With Yourself.

Honestly. I just need a place to throw words at the page. I can confidently say I am partly responsible for the deterioration of one of my best friendships. I have lost much of the faith I had once believed so firmly with. I am in the middle of physical transition… as well as… I fear… a maturity and mental transition. All of these transitions of course are wrecking havoc on my emotions. Destroying any sense of calm I ever thought I had.
So. On that cheerful note. Feel free to drop in as I explore how to deal with myself. How to find peace. And how to keep accountable for my relationships and state of being.
I’m thinking I will try yoga. Church. Herbal tea and anything else really.

Leave a Reply

